Meet the NNPC Board that was dissolved by president Buhari on 26 June(photo)

Yesterday,26 June, the federal government dissolved the NNPC Board. below was the photo of the Board executives and it members:


*Dr. Joseph Dawha- managing Director
*Mr. Benard Otti- Group executive Director,finance and accounting.
*Dr Dan Efebo- Group executive Director, corporate service.
*Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar- member.
*Mr. Dabladi Wadzani- member.
*Prof. Olusegun Okunnu- member.
*Mr. Danladi Kifasi – member.
*Mr. Steven Oronsaye – member.
*Ikechukwu Oguine- Cordinator, legal services secretary to the corporation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s