President Johnathan appoints eight news minister and swear them into office!


Eight new ministers were sworn in today by President Johnathan at the presidential villa.
See photos:


Kobani signs as minister of state industry, trade and investment.


New ministers: Nwankwo;minister of health(state),Akobundu; minister of Defence( state),Adah; minister F/affair 1,Akwashiki;minister of information.


New ministers: Obanikoro; minister of F/affairs 2, Ikanye; labour minister, Kobano; minister of trade and investment, Hauwa lawan ; minister of N/ Delta. All taking oat of service.


Federal civil service commissioner : Mr Jonah Madugu and commissioner NPC : Abimbola Hundeyin taking the oat of service.


Commissioners for NPC and FCS takes Photo with Mr president after the swearing in.
Congratulations to them!

Posted from WordPress for Android


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s