Wow! See what a pregnant woman did to induce labor( child delivery)

image

A pregnant woman, named Bonnie Northsea, performing the zombie dance from Michael Jackson’s ‘Thriller’ and as well video it. The exercise was for the purpose to induce labor.

  Apparently someone told Bonnie that dancing to ‘Thriller’ could induce labor. She clearly was READY to welcome her baby. Every pregnant woman knows the feeling: you get to the point where you want the baby out. 

Bonnie wrote:

Someone told me ‘Thriller’ would induce labor. Here I am on my due date 40 weeks looking like a fool. I’m so awesome!”
I just thought my friends and family would see it and just think it was kind of silly and fun, and then all of a sudden it just started growing and growing. We’re in shock about what’s been going on. I didn’t think my skill was that high, but apparently people are impressed!”

Leave a Reply

